WP 20160315 007v.l.n.r. Marc,Monique,Jolanda,Joost enLetty

Bestuur 

 

 

Voorzitter:

Letty Tuinman, Slothoef 30, 5291NR Gemonde,  lettyc@kpnmail.nl 

Secretaris:
Jolanda Kuypers, Geelderseweg 17, 5283VM Boxtel, gilian_jolanda@hotmail.com 

 

Penningmeester:
Marc Backus, Dries 23, 5271ZA Sint-Michielsgestel, penningmeester@tvgemonde.nl 

 

Bestuurslid & tenniszaken:
Joost van Dinther, Dorpstraat 6 5293 AM , Gemonde, joostvandinther@hotmail.com 

 

Bestuurslid & jeugdzaken:
Monique Hellings, Dorpstraat 15, 5293AL Gemonde,   mhellings@hetnet.nl 

Commissies :

 

Sponsorcommissie

Jenny Cromsigt: sponsoren.tvgemonde@gmail.com

Onderhoudscommissie

Joan Verouden: joan.verouden@home.nl

 

Jeugdcommissie

Vacature

  

Externe competitie

Marieke Vogels,  marieke_kemps@hotmail.com

 

Ledenadministratie

Danielle Toelen: pieterendanielle@outlook.com

 

Barcommissie

Wilma en Joan Verouden: joan.verouden@home.nl

 

Bardienstplanning

Ilse van Vreede: harmvanvreede@gmail.com

 

Dinsdagavond mannen

Twan Smits: twan.smits@hetnet.nl 

 

Woensdagavond dames

Letty Tuinman: lettyc@kpnmail.nl

 

Open toernooi commissie

Judith van de Langenberg: de.zeven.schoonheden@hetnet.nl

Karlijn Verhagen: karlijn.verhagen@live.nl

 

Clubkampioenschappen commissie

Peter Vliegenthart: peter.vliegenthart@ziggo.nl

Danielle Toelen: pieterendanielle@outlook.com

 

Website beheer

Hans Slegers: hansslegers@live.nl